Reviews

5.0
33 reviews
zillow logogoogle logo
5
33
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Terri Bailey Avatar
Terri Bailey
1/05/2023
We are repeat clients of the Naffzigers, several times over. Each and every experience during the buying/selling process has exceeded our expectations. Furthermore, having worked with other agents, we have come to recognize that the Naffzigers’ expertise and knowledge in the real estate business far outshines the performance of others in the field. (BTW, we keep them on speed dial….)
Joyuese1 Avatar
Joyuese1
11/06/2022
Highly likely to recommend Mark and Ellen Naffziger are top notch realty professionals. They accurately assess your needs and desires for a home and match you with properties that will fulfill your criteria. They are lovely to work with and they treat you like best friends. I felt above all they were knowledgeable and had integrity. Mark was quick to point out that some aspect of a prospective home might need a new roof in a few years or a heater would have to be replaced. He was always looking out for the buyer. Honestly, if I ever need another home or I am going to sell my current home, I would not hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend them. They are the best. Joyce King
wattany100 Avatar
wattany100
5/10/2022
Highly likely to recommend I was so happy to have Mark as our agent to sell our mother's house.He is very professional, gave good advices,patient, polite and his calming mannes worked wonders for me.Made what could be stressful and difficult as eady as could be.I really recommend him to sell or buy your home.
jules k503 Avatar
jules k503
2/26/2022
Highly likely to recommend Mark was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our home buying experience from start to finish. His knowledge in building materials was very helpful in selecting the right home, and he went above and beyond our expectations.
Susan Tovay Avatar
Susan Tovay
1/05/2022
Mark is the BEST agent we have ever dealt with. Punctual, professional, knowledgeable and provides insightful advice. Whenever we can, we will use Mark as our agent and recommend him to all our acqaintences.
Bruce Remick Avatar
Bruce Remick
1/05/2022
Best possible experience selling our home of 23 years with Mark and Ellen Naffziger who made the process easy and effective. They walked us through every step in the process, positioned us for electronic and in-person showings that led to a rapid and successful sale. Mark and Ellen were highly responsive, completely professional and a true pleasure to work with. Thanks to them both.
Dan Wells Avatar
Dan Wells
1/05/2021
Mark helped relocate my family to West Cobb from Tennessee. He was instrumental in helping us select the best area of Atlanta for my family’s needs and desires. Mark is a former contractor, so he has expertise in helping you determine how much remodeling costs will be when thinking of buying a house and making some changes to either the interior or exterior. This was very helpful as Mark guided us through the decision making process of which house to buy for our family. Mark was very patient with us and typed up multiple offers for us. To be honest, he did more for us than most realtors ever would have. He has stayed in touch the last several years and made recommendations on carpenters, electricians, and so forth for projects with our new house, too! All in all, he is a complete realty professional that I would recommend 100%.
Barry Smith Avatar
Barry Smith
1/05/2021
This company was recommended to us by neighbors. I have to say Naffziger Realty exceeded our expectations on all fronts. The real estate market it hot. I feel Naffziger Realty made the most of this situation and coached us on the listing process. Naffziger Realty met all their deadlines for marketing our home and kept us informed. I never wondered what was going on or what we should be doing. Lastly, everyone was well prepared for the closing which went perfectly.
Louis Bottino Avatar
Louis Bottino
1/05/2021
Mark and Ellen were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. From staging our home, suggested pricing, negotiations as we received offers, and especially working through the due diligence issues that arose. Mark’s previous experience as a home contractor provided valuable insight in understanding and responding to the buyer’s home inspection report and demands. This team is very prepared and professional. Lou B.
Don Sloan Avatar
Don Sloan
1/05/2021
We have used Naffziger Realty Consultants for buying and selling our previous home. They far exceeded our expectations, providing greater service, expertise, and professionalism than any agency we have had the pleasure to worked with. I would highly recommend them to others, and use them again.
Angela Tuck Avatar
Angela Tuck
1/05/2021
The level of care and professionalism is amazing. Mark, Ellen and team sold our house quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Laurie B Avatar
Laurie B
1/05/2021
I highly recommend Mark & Ellen Naffziger of Naffziger Realty Consultants. They have years of experience and knowledge in the industry will guide you thru every aspect of selling and buying a home. They are definitely a realtor that you can trust and will work hard on your behalf!
user94023138 Avatar
user94023138
4/26/2019
Highly likely to recommend Samantha Sims is one of the most reliable real estate agents that I have every meet. She new what we where looking for and was able to give us excellent advice in negotiations . I would recommend Samantha Sims for all real estate needs.
zuser20160429120140636 Avatar
zuser20160429120140636
12/11/2018
Highly likely to recommend Samantha was a fantastic realtor. She was helpful every step of the process and kept us informed of all updates. She was very knowledgeable of the listing process and answered all questions we had. I highly recommend her!
finneganlc Avatar
finneganlc
11/15/2018
Highly likely to recommend We can't say enough to describe the fine job Mark did for us. His skills in keeping the process moving along while protecting our interests was outstanding and we believe helped the buyer working toward contact that was acceptable. He did a great job keeping us informed on a timely basis. We could not expect to find anyone who would be better to work with.

Mark helped relocate my family to West Cobb three years ago from Tennessee. He was instrumental in helping us select the best area of Atlanta for my family’s needs and desires.

Mark was a former contractor, so he has expertise in helping you determine how much remodeling costs will be when thinking of buying a house and making some changes to either the interior or exterior. This was very helpful as Mark guided us through the decision making process of which house to buy for our family.

Mark was very patient with us and typed up multiple offers for us. To be honest, he did more for us than most Realtors® ever would have. He has stayed in touch the last three years and made recommendations on carpenters, electricians, and so forth for projects with our new house, too! All in all, he is a complete realty professional that I would recommend 100%.

Dan W.

We met with Mark Naffzinger on a Saturday. His presentation of market analysis was very detailed. Mark suggested a listing price and we agreed. Mark came by on Monday to take pictures and the pictures were online with numerous listing services by Tuesday. We had a full price offer for our home before the end of the week! Considering the depressed housing market in GA, we were truly amazed. Mark was in constant contact with us during the weeks leading to closing – home inspection, termite inspection, and appraisal. Naffziger Realty Consultants is the best.

Brindle J.

Mark and Ellen were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. From staging our home, suggested pricing, negotiations as we received offers, and especially working through the due diligence issues that arose. Mark’s previous experience as a home contractor provided valuable insight in understanding and responding to the buyer’s home inspection report and demands. This team is very prepared and professional.

Lou B.

This is the second time we have used Mark Naffziger as our Realtor®. His prior experience in the construction industry, real estate knowledge, and professionalism far exceeds any other agent we have ever used. (This was our 5th move.)

Laurie B.

We can’t say enough to describe the fine job Mark did for us. His skills in keeping the process moving along while protecting our interests was outstanding. We believe he helped the buyer toward a contract that was acceptable. He did a great job keeping us informed on a timely basis. We could not expect to find anyone who would be better to work with.

Finn E.

Mark Naffziger was phenomenal to work with! He is very professional and personable. His knowledge and guidance led us to the perfect home in a wonderful neighborhood. I recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. Not only is Mark phenomenal, but his office staff is as well.

Jeremie E.

Naffziger Realty is by far the best in the real estate business! I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home. Mark and Ellen take the time to get to know you and listen to you. I could contact them day or night and they were always willing to answer any questions.

Brandon C.